移至主內容

合作夥伴

細看我們的一些長期合作伙伴

citicsat

中信衛星

中信衛星是中國集團旗下的中國衛星通訊公司,持有工業和信息化部發出的衛星轉發器租賃及銷售牌照及 VSAT 網絡業務許可。亞洲衛星於 2008 年與中信衛星簽訂主協議,確立向中信衛星提供轉發器容量租賃服務,並將其於中國內地的容量租賃推廣業務交由中信衛星獨家執行。

透過亞洲衛星的優質容量租賃服務,中信衛星得以向內地客戶提供本地銷售及推廣服務、技術支援,以及客戶服務。

中信衛星網站

arqiva logo

Arqiva

Arqiva是一家通訊基礎設施和媒體服務公司,在廣播、衛星和移動通訊市場的核心運營。我們處於網絡解決方案和服務的前沿,提供電視、電台、衛星和無線通訊背後的基礎設施。

「我們協助廣播公司和內容擁有者增強和資產化他們的資產,以最高標準的服務為他們在多個平台和地區傳送內容。作為值得信賴的合作夥伴,亞洲衛星在這個全球傳送網絡中發揮著重要作用。」

網站

citicsat

Eurovision媒體服務

Eurovision 媒體服務是歐洲廣播聯盟(European Broadcasting Union;EBU)屬下部門, 具有全球聲譽,是世界各地媒體機構和體育協會的首選媒體服務提供商。我們提供創新的服務,從內容製作和廣播服務到內容分發和固定電路。我們製作並將高端實況體育、新聞和娛樂活動傳送至世界各地的廣播平台(包括電視、電台和網上平台)。詳情請瀏覽 www.eurovision.net

我們與亞洲衛星一直保持一個長期和有成效的關係,我們很高興能進一步加深這種有價值的合作夥伴關係。亞洲衛星是Eurovision一個堅定合作夥伴。憑藉全新的品牌形象,我們期待著繼續與亞洲衛星以可靠和具有成本效益的方式爲媒體業界提供專業和優質的服務。」── Eurovision媒體服務採購經理Italo Andriani

ils

ILS

ILS 是世界首屈一指的發射服務供應商,為全球的衛星營運商提供全面的服務及技術支援,由合約訂定以至火箭發射管理 及在軌交付。至今 ILS 已為亞洲衛星成功進行五次發射,其中四次使用 Proton 火箭,一次使用 Atlas 火箭.

「我們很榮幸多年來能夠在亞洲衛星的發展之中,肩負起一個關鍵角色,全力支持亞洲衛星的衛星艦隊擴展計劃。」──ILS 總裁 Phil Slack。

spacex

Space X

2012 年,亞洲衛星與全球增長最快的航天發射公司 Space Exploration Technologie(s SpaceX)簽訂協議,委託 SpaceX 於 2014 年以 Falcon 9 火箭為亞洲衛星發射兩枚通訊衛星,促成雙方的首度合作。亞洲八號衛星及亞洲六號衛星已分別於 2014 年 8 月及 9 月在美國佛羅里達州卡納維拉爾角空軍基地成功發射。

「亞洲衛星是亞洲衛星通訊服務翹楚,SpaceX 對於能夠成為他們的伙伴深感榮幸。」──SpaceX 總裁兼營運總監 Gwynne Shotwell。

 
SSL

SSL

SSL 至今已為亞洲衛星生產五枚衛星,包括已成功發射的亞洲六號衛星及亞洲八號衛星亞洲九號衛星。

「SSL 於2006 年發射為亞洲衛星製作的首枚衛星。一直以來我們與亞洲衛星合作無間,追求高質而先進、並能為客戶提供具價值與表現的衛星。亞洲衛星是領導亞洲的衛星營運商,服務網絡覆蓋全球三份之二的人口,並繼續是SSL的重要夥伴。我們期待有更多的合作機會去共同研發區內超卓的衛星連接技術。」──SSL 總裁 Dario Zamarian。

Skip to main content

Our Partners

A closer look at some of AsiaSat's long-term partners

leadership

CITICSat

CITICSat is the China satellite communications company of CITIC Group, holding a satellite transponder leasing and sale license and VSAT business permit issued by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology. AsiaSat entered into the Master Agreement in 2008 to provide transponder capacity to CITICSat, with CITICSat exclusively marketing AsiaSat capacity in Mainland China.

With AsiaSat’s high-quality capacity, CITICSat provides its Chinese customers with localized sales and marketing activities, technical support and customer services

CITICSat Website

arqiva logo

Arqiva

Arqiva is a communications infrastructure and media services company, operating at the heart of the broadcast, satellite and mobile communications markets.  We are at the forefront of network solutions and services, providing infrastructure behind television, radio, satellite and wireless communications.

"We enable broadcasters and content owners to enhance and monetise their assets, delivering their content across multiple platforms and territories with the highest standards of service. As a trusted partner, AsiaSat plays an important role in this global distribution network."

Arqiva Website

leadership

Eurovision Media Services

Eurovision Media Services – the business arm of the European Broadcasting Union – has a global reputation and is the first choice media services provider for many media organizations and sports federations around the world. We provide innovative services across the value chain from content production and broadcast services to content distribution and permanent circuits. We produce and deliver premium live sports, news and entertainment events around the world on all platforms (TV, radio and online). Discover more about Eurovision Media Services on www.eurovision.net 

"Our relationship with AsiaSat has been a long and fruitful one and we are pleased to further strengthen this valued partnership. AsiaSat has been, and remains, a steadfast partner for us. With a fresh new branding image, we look forward to continuing to work with AsiaSat to provide professional and high-quality services to the media community in a relibable and cost-effective way." – Italo Andriani, Manager of Procurement, Eurovision Media Services   

leadership

ILS

ILS is a world leader in providing launch services for global satellite operators and offers a complete array of services and support from contract signing through mission management and on-orbit delivery. ILS has delivered five successful launches for AsiaSat: four on their Proton rocket and one on an Atlas rocket.

“We are honoured to play a key role in AsiaSat’s growth over the years and fully support AsiaSat’s fleet expansion program.”—Phil Slack, President of ILS

leadership

Space X

In 2012, AsiaSat signed agreements with Space Exploration Technologies (SpaceX), the world's fastest growing space launch company, to launch two communications satellites in 2014 using SpaceX's Falcon 9 rocket. This was the first collaboration between AsiaSat and SpaceX. AsiaSat 8 and AsiaSat 6 were successfully set in orbit in August and September 2014 respectively from SpaceX's launch complex at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida, USA.

"SpaceX is proud to be the choice of AsiaSat, a pioneer in advancing satellite communications in Asia.”—Gwynne Shotwell, President and COO, SpaceX.

SSL

SSL

With the successful launches of AsiaSat 6, AsiaSat 8, and AsiaSat 9, SSL has now provided five satellites to AsiaSat. 

“The first satellite that SSL built for AsiaSat was launched in 2006. Since that time we have had a very successful history of partnering on highly advanced satellites that provide value and performance for AsiaSat’s customers.  AsiaSat is a leading satellite operator in Asia, serving over two-thirds of the world's population, and continues to be a highly valued partner to SSL. We look forward to many more opportunities to innovate together to provide exceptional satellite connectivity in the region”—Dario Zamarian, Group President, SSL